About Us

Directors & Staff

Board of Directors

Mrs D. Pluck BA FCA (Old Girl) (Chair)
Mr S. Tyrrell BSc (Hons) MRICS
Ms A. Stewart MA ACA
Mr J. Weedon BSc (Hons) MRICS
Mr A. Nott BA (Hons) PGCE

For any parents wishing to contact the
Chair of the Board of Directors:

In writing
c/o Wychwood School,
74 Banbury Road, Oxford, OX2 6JR


+44(0)1865 557 976

Key Staff

Jane Evans, Head & DDSL
Bridget Sherlock, Deputy Head Pastoral & DDSL
Abigail Stacey, Deputy Head Academic
Mary Stephenson, DSL
Duncan Radnor, Director of Operations & DDSL
Jay Hunt, Marketing, Admissions & Business Development Manager